Inspired

I have been discovering tons of new blogs..mostly those written by other moms.  I find myself mostly drawn to foodies, crafty types, and activists of all kinds.  I think this is because I am a closet crafter (although I have a lot of room for improvement), I am constantly looking for ways to wow my family menu in a household full of picky eaters and I love trying new foods, and because I too am an activist in certain respects.

So, if you find me lurking (rarely I lurk long..I love to comment) its just because I admire you in some fantastic way!  I hope you find something I have to say over here remotely interesting too and you’ll pop in from time to time.

Leave a comment

Filed under blogs, random

Leave a Reply

