World’s Clumsiest Mom!

I have never been know for my delicate grace!  But, last night had to be the worst clumsy moment I’ve had in a LONG time!  We were eating dinner at the table together.  I have been feeling really tired the last few days and when I went to take a sip of my milk my glass slipped right out of my hand and landed on my dinner plate.  If that wasn’t loud and dramatic enough,  it broke my dinner place into 4 pieces!!  We all sat there in disbelief for a few seconds and then erupted into laughter.

Opps!

2 Comments

Filed under food, random

2 responses to “World’s Clumsiest Mom!

  1. I break dishes all the time. I’ve learned to accept it as a part of life. 🙂

  2. one can continually study SEO and add improvements to one’s site. I prepare to create a lot more concerning approaches to boost a site.

Leave a Reply

