Re:gauge

plugsJust a short random post to say, I think I have decided to re-gauge my ears.  I let my ears shrink back to their normal size almost a year ago.  It really wasn’t a decision as much as it was laziness.  I had lost one of my plugs and I didn’t feel like buying anymore at the time so I decided I would just go without for a while.  Now that I am back to normal 18g earrings I am really missing my larger plugs and tunnels.  So, I think I will start stretching back out this week.

Leave a comment

Filed under picture post, random

Leave a Reply

